Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Jennifer Linton, M.S., R.D.N., L.D.N., Chairman
    Kent County
  • Jackie Griffith, Public Member, Vice-Chairman
    Kent County
  • Maryann Eastep, L.D.N., Secretary
    New Castle County
  • Timothy Bane, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Natalie McKenney, L.D.N.
    New Castle County

Related Topics:  , ,