To reach an investigator through the Delaware helpline's toll-free number, you may call (800) 464-4357. Or, you may contact the investigator directly by phone or email.

Jeff Ford
Investigative Supervisor
(302) 744-4526
jeff.ford@state.de.us

Mailing Address:
Cannon Building, Suite 203
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904
Fax: (302) 739-2711

Jean M. Betley
License Investigator III
(302) 744-4513
jean.betley@state.de.us

Michaela Rieger
Administrative Support
(302) 744-4514
michaela.rieger@state.de.us

Craig Brady
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3023
craig.brady@state.de.us

Megan Miller
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4522
megan.miller@state.de.us

Ron Ferguson
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8043
ron.ferguson@state.de.us

Bud Mowday
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3022
bud.mowday@state.de.us

Steven Getek
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4507
steven.getek@state.de.us

Kathleen Riddell
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8072
kathleen.riddell@state.de.us

Marc Gray
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4523
marc.gray@state.de.us

J.D. Taylor
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3024
james.taylor@state.de.us

Meda Hackett
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4525
meda.hackett@state.de.us

David Tetrault
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4529
david.tetrault@state.de.us

Tony Hernandez
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8042
tony.hernandez@state.de.us

Layton J. Ward
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4521
layton.ward@state.de.us

Anthony Kemmerlin
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3021
anthony.kemmerlin@state.de.us