Department of State: Division of Professional Regulation: Investigative Unit

Bookmark and Share

Contact an Investigator

To reach an investigator through the Delaware helpline's toll-free number, you may call (800) 464-4357.
Or, you may contact the investigator directly by phone or email.

Jeff Ford Mailing Address:
Investigative Supervisor Cannon Building, Suite 203
(302) 744-4526 861 Silver Lake Blvd.
jeff.ford@state.de.us Dover, DE 19904
  Fax: (302) 739-2711
   
Jean M. Betley Michaela Rieger
License Investigator III Administrative Support
(302) 744-4513 (302) 744-4514
jean.betley@state.de.us michaela.rieger@state.de.us
   
   
Craig Brady Megan Miller
License Investigator II License Investigator II
(302) 648-3023 (302) 744-4522
craig.brady@state.de.us megan.miller@state.de.us
   
Ron Ferguson Bud Mowday
License Investigator II License Investigator II
(302) 365-8043 (302) 648-3022
ron.ferguson@state.de.us bud.mowday@state.de.us
   
Steven Getek Kathleen Riddell
License Investigator II License Investigator II
(302) 744-4507 (302) 838-8072
steven.getek@state.de.us
kathleen.riddell@state.de.us
   
Marc Gray J.D. Taylor
License Investigator II License Investigator II
(302) 744-4523 (302) 648-3024
marc.gray@state.de.us
james.taylor@state.de.us
   
Meda Hackett David Tetrault
License Investigator II License Investigator II
(302) 744-4525 (302) 744-4529
meda.hackett@state.de.us david.tetrault@state.de.us
   
Tony Hernandez Layton J. Ward
License Investigator II License Investigator II
(302) 365-8042 (302) 744-4521
tony.hernandez@state.de.us layton.ward@state.de.us
   
Anthony Kemmerlin Denise Wise
License Investigator II Cosmetology Inspector
(302) 744-4509 (302) 365-8046
anthony.kemmerlin@state.de.us denise.wise@state.de.us
   


Share: 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 25-Jun-2014 14:53:53 EDT
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov