Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Contact an Investigator



To reach an investigator through the Delaware helpline’s toll-free number, you may call (800) 464-4357. Or, you may contact the investigator directly by phone or email.

Jeff Ford
Investigative Supervisor
(302) 744-4526
jeff.ford@state.de.us
Mailing Address:
Cannon Building, Suite 203
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904
Fax: (302) 739-2711
Jean M. Betley
License Investigator III
(302) 744-4513
jean.betley@state.de.us
Michaela Rieger
Administrative Support
(302) 744-4514
michaela.rieger@state.de.us
Alexander Bauer
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3022
alexander.bauer@state.de.us
Mark MacMicking
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3024
mark.macmicking@state.de.us
Craig Brady
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3023
craig.brady@state.de.us
Megan Miller
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4522
megan.miller@state.de.us
Yolonda Dickerson
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3021
yolonda.dickerson@state.de.us
David Moyer
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4525
david.moyer@state.de.us
Ron Ferguson
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8043
ron.ferguson@state.de.us
Kathleen Riddell
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8072
kathleen.riddell@state.de.us
Marc Gray
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4523
marc.gray@state.de.us
David Tetrault
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4529
david.tetrault@state.de.us
Tony Hernandez
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8042
tony.hernandez@state.de.us
Layton J. Ward
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4521
layton.ward@state.de.us
Anthony Kemmerlin
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4509
anthony.kemmerlin@state.de.us

Related Topics:  , , , , ,


+