Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Contact an Investigator



To reach an investigator through the Delaware helpline’s toll-free number, you may call (800) 464-4357. Or, you may contact the investigator directly by phone or email.

Jeff Ford
Investigative Supervisor
(302) 744-4526
jeff.ford@state.de.us
Mailing Address:
Cannon Building, Suite 203
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904
Fax: (302) 739-2711
Jean M. Betley
License Investigator III
(302) 744-4513
jean.betley@state.de.us
Michaela Rieger
Administrative Support
(302) 744-4514
michaela.rieger@state.de.us
Yolonda Dickerson
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3021
yolonda.dickerson@state.de.us
Mark MacMicking
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3024
mark.macmicking@state.de.us
Ron Ferguson
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8043
ron.ferguson@state.de.us
Megan Miller
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4522
megan.miller@state.de.us
Marc Gray
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4523
marc.gray@state.de.us
David Moyer
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4525
david.moyer@state.de.us
Tony Hernandez
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8042
tony.hernandez@state.de.us
Kathleen Riddell
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8072
kathleen.riddell@state.de.us
Anthony Kemmerlin
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4509
anthony.kemmerlin@state.de.us
Layton J. Ward
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4521
layton.ward@state.de.us

Related Topics:  , , , , ,


+