Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Erin Giebel Whaley, D.V.M., President
    Sussex County
  • Vacant, Vice-President
  • Danielle Downs, D.V.M.
    New Castle County
  • Lisa Garrison, L.V.T.
    Kent County
  • Craig Stonesifer, D.V.M.
    Kent County
  • Patricia Ennis, Public Member
    New Castle County
  • Ann Sellers, Public Member
    Kent County

Related Topics:  , , ,