Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues.

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Division of
Professional Regulation

 Pages Tagged With: "Real Estate Commision"

Commission Members

Dr. Robert Director, Public Member Chairperson – New Castle County Nikki Lane, Salesperson Vice-Chairperson – New Castle County Monica Le Blanc, Broker Secretary – Kent County Beverly Zimmermann, Public Member New Castle County Jim Olmstead, Associate Broker New Castle County Danielle Benson, Broker New Castle County Deborah Cottrell, Public Member Kent County Lisa Mathena, Broker […]

Read More