Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Jessica Bohl, D.C., President
  • John Mahoney, D.C., Secretary
  • Trevor Ennis, D.C., Complaint Officer
  • Taube Carpenter, Public Member
  • Donna Davidson, Public Member
  • Matthew McIlrath, D.C.
  • Vacant, Public Member

Related Topics:  ,