RECOMMENDED BROWSERS - The following browsers are recommended when using DELPROS: Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.
Click HERE for browser download instructions.

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Mara Beth Schmittinger, Professional Member, President
    New Castle County
  • Evan Park, Public Member, Vice-President
    Kent County
  • Angelita Mosley, Public Member, Secretary
    Sussex County
  • Kelly Richardson, Professional Member
    Sussex County
  • Karen Virion, Professional Member
    New Castle County

Related Topics:  , , ,