Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Harold Gruber, D.P.M., President
    New Castle County
  • Jason Kline, D.P.M.
    New Castle County
  • James D. Bray, D.P.M.
    New Castle County
  • Amy Kratz, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Teresa Wilson, Public Member
    Sussex County

Related Topics:  , , ,