The Division of Professional Regulation office in Dover is temporarily closed to the public.

Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Council Members

  • Earl Timmons, Chairperson
  • Christopher Schneider, Vice-Chairperson
  • Scott Brown, Professional Member
  • Patricia Ennis, Public Member
  • Kevin Gillis, Banking Member
  • Kimberly Holiday-Hopkins, Public Member
  • James Barezewski, Professional Member
  • Vacant, Public Member
  • Marilyn Berman, Professional Member

Related Topics:  , , ,