Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at customerservice.dpr@delaware.gov. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Contact an Investigator



To reach an investigator through the Delaware helpline’s toll-free number, you may call (800) 464-4357. Or, you may contact the investigator directly by phone or email.

Megan Miller
Investigative Supervisor
(302) 744-4522
megan.miller@delaware.gov
Mailing Address:
Cannon Building, Suite 203
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904
Fax: (302) 739-2711
Brian Henry
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8070
brian.henry@delaware.gov
Jonathan Gibson
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4526
jonathan.gibson@delaware.gov
Yolonda Dickerson
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3021
yolonda.dickerson@delaware.gov
David Moyer
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4525
david.moyer@delaware.gov
Ron Ferguson
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8043
ron.ferguson@delaware.gov
Layton J. Ward
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4521
layton.ward@delaware.gov
Marc Gray
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4523
marc.gray@delaware.gov
Kathleen Riddell
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8072
kathleen.riddell@delaware.gov
Nicole Chamberlain
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4513
nicole.chamberlain@delaware.gov
Eugene Thomas
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4529
eugene.thomas@delaware.gov
Brian Moore
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4507
brians.moore@delaware.gov
Tim Brown
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8046
timothy.brown@delaware.gov
Michaela Rieger
Administrative Support michaela.rieger@delaware.gov

Related Topics:  , , , ,


+