Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Contact an Investigator



To reach an investigator through the Delaware helpline’s toll-free number, you may call (800) 464-4357. Or, you may contact the investigator directly by phone or email.

Jeff Ford
Investigative Supervisor
(302) 744-4526
Jeff.Ford@delaware.gov
Mailing Address:
Cannon Building, Suite 203
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904
Fax: (302) 739-2711
Brian Henry
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8070
brian.henry@delaware.gov
Michaela Rieger
Administrative Support
(302) 744-4514
michaela.rieger@delaware.gov
Yolonda Dickerson
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3021
yolonda.dickerson@delaware.gov
Mark MacMicking
License Investigator II
(302) 648-3024
mark.macmicking@delaware.gov
Ron Ferguson
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8043
ron.ferguson@delaware.gov
Megan Miller
License Investigator III
(302) 744-4522
megan.miller@delaware.gov
Marc Gray
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4523
marc.gray@delaware.gov
David Moyer
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4525
david.moyer@delaware.gov
Tony Hernandez
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8042
tony.hernandez@delaware.gov
Kathleen Riddell
License Investigator II
(302) 838-8072
kathleen.riddell@delaware.gov
Anthony Kemmerlin
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4509
anthony.kemmerlin@delaware.gov
Eugene Thomas
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4529
eugene.thomas@delaware.gov
Tim Brown
License Investigator II
(302) 365-8046
timothy.brown@delaware.gov
Layton J. Ward
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4521
layton.ward@delaware.gov
Carolee Fullman
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4507
carolee.fullman@delaware.gov
Nicole Chamberlain
License Investigator II
(302) 744-4513
nicole.chamberlain@delaware.gov

Related Topics:  , , , , ,


+