RECOMMENDED BROWSERS - The following browsers are recommended when using DELPROS: Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.
Click HERE for browser download instructions.

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Keith Rudy, President
    New Castle County
  • Richard Snyder, Vice President
    Kent County
  • Adam Rones, Secretary
    Sussex County
  • Valerie Lacey, Education Officer
    Kent County
  • John Stark, Complaint Officer
    Sussex County
  • Floyd Ridgway
    Kent County
  • Barbara Willams, Public Member
    Kent County
  • Margaret Harper, Public Member
    Kent County
  • Vacant

Related Topics:  , ,