Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues.

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

PMP Advisory Committee Members

  • Don Keister, Public Member, Chair
  • Cindy Cunningham, Public Member
  • Christiana Ogunremi, Patients’ Rights Representative-Department of Health and Social Services Designee
  • Julia Lawes, Department of Justice Designee
  • John Goodill, Medical Society of Delaware Designee
  • Kevin Musto, Delaware Pharmacists Society Designee
  • Pete Sawyer, Department of Safety and Homeland Security Designee


Related Topics:  , , , , ,