Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Doug Rambo, Professional Member, President
    Kent County
  • David Wunsch, Professional Member, Vice-President
    New Castle County
  • Steven Smailer, Professional Member, Secretary
    Kent County
  • David Reinhold, Professional Member,
    New Castle County
  • Hansel Fuller, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Wesley Stefanick, Public Member
    New Castle County
  • Joseph Wagner, Public Member
    New Castle County

Related Topics:  , , , , ,