Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Charles Adams, PLS, Chairman
    Sussex County
  • Kelly Katz, PLS, Vice-Chairman
    Kent County
  • Carla Cassell-Carter, Public Member, Secretary
    New Castle County
  • James Bielicki, PLS
    New Castle County
  • Robert Wijkowski, PLS
    New Castle County
  • Deborah Cottrell, Public Member
    Kent County
  • Vacant

Related Topics:  , , ,