Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Mark Reardon, Public Member, President
  • Captain Carl T. Joseph III, Professional Member, Vice President
  • Penelope Marshall, Public Member, Shipping Industry Representative
  • Captain William Lowe III, Professional Member, Complaint Officer
  • Captain Stephen McGuiness, Professional Member
  • Laura Phillips, Public Member
  • Veronica Faust, Public Member

Related Topics:  , , , , , ,