Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members


  • John Mucha, LCSW, President
    Sussex County
  • Kyla Gleogkler, Public Member, Vice President
    Kent County
  • Dajoun Sewell, Public Member, Secretary
    Kent County
  • Daphne Warner, LCSW
    New Castle County
  • Linda Brittingham, LCSW
    New Castle County
  • Precious Benson, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Vacant

Related Topics:  , ,