Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Commission Members

  • Lynette Scott, Chairperson
    New Castle County
  • Lynn J. Rogers, Public Member, Vice-Chairperson
    Sussex County
  • Nikki Lane, Secretary
    New Castle  County
  • Jason Giles
    Sussex County
  • Nora Martin
    Sussex County
  • Randy Marvel
    Kent County
  • Nathaniel Gibbs, Public Member
    Kent County
  • Vacant , Public Member
  • Vacant, Public Member

Related Topics:  , , ,