Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues.

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • John Cook, President
    Cosmetologist Instructor
  • Selina Davis, Vice-President
  • Ashley Catlett, Aesthetician
  • Tammy Paris. Nail Technician
  • Patrick Marinelli, Barber
  • Victor David, School Administrator
  • Okemah Strickland, Cosmetologist
  • Lucy Deo, Public Member
  • Jeffrey Benson, Jr., Public Member
  • Gwendolyn Fulwood, Public Member
  • Rebecca Barry, Public Member
  • Kim Epolito, Public Member
  • Valerie Lucey, Public Member

Related Topics:  , , ,