Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Anthony Roca Jr., Professional Member, President
    New Castle County
  • James Murphy, Professional Member, Vice President
    Sussex County
  • Patricia Ennis, Public Member, Secretary
    New Castle County
  • Karl Segner, Professional Member, Complaint Officer
    New Castle County
  • Donald King, Professional Member, Education Officer
    New Castle County
  • David Smagala, Professional Member,
    New Castle County
  • Willie Savage, Public Member,
    Kent County
  • Victor Kyler, Public Member,
    New Castle County
  • VACANT, Professional Member

Related Topics:  , , , ,