Effective 10/22/2020 a Security Code is no longer required for registration. If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at customerservice.dpr@delaware.gov. Please read the important COVID-19 information from the Division of Professional Regulation More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Ronald Castaldo, RN, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Member, President
  • Kimberly Hopkins, RN Nurse Educator Member, Vice-President
  • Megan Williams, RN, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Member
  • Marlo Silverio, RN Member
  • Pamela James, RN Member
  • Christopher Otto, RN Member
  • Danielle Gomez, RN Member
  • Carol Abdill, RN Member
  • Sandra Glenn-Vernon, RN Member
  • Kenyette Walters, LPN Member
  • Gayle Melvin, Public Member
  • Tiarra Davis, Public Member
  • William Hare, Public Member
  • Prameela Kaza, Public Member
  • Michael Brothers, Public Member

Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , ,