Due to periods of extremely high call volume you may experience long wait times or dropped calls. If this happens, please try again later. We apologize for any inconvenience. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Thomas A. Mercer, DMD, President
    Kent County
  • Brian McAllister, DDS, Secretary
    New Castle County
  • Bruce Matthews, DDS
    New Castle County
  • Ryan Barnhart, DDS
    Sussex County
  • Joseph Stormer, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • June Ewing, Public Member
    New Castle County
  • Rozi Berberian, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Vacant, Professional Member

Related Topics:  , , ,