Expiration dates for renewable licenses expiring on 8/31/20 have been extended until 9/30/20. If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at customerservice.dpr@delaware.gov. Please read the important COVID-19 information from the Division of Professional Regulation. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Nicholas Picollelli, President
    New Castle County
  • Harvey Smith Jr.
    New Castle County
  • S. Keith Parsell
    Sussex County
  • William Torbert
    Kent County
  • Jane E. Hovington, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Weston E. Nellius, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Vance Daniels, Public Member
    New Castle County

Related Topics:  , , , , ,