RECOMMENDED BROWSERS - The following browsers are recommended when using DELPROS: Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.
Click HERE for browser download instructions.

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Board Members

  • Danielle DiFonzo, LMT, President
    New Castle County
  • Jermaine Cannon, LMT, Vice-President
    New Castle County
  • Kathy Sherwin, Public Member, Secretary
    New Castle County
  • Sandra Jachimowski, CMT
    Kent County
  • Holly Overmyer, CMT
    Kent County
  • Frank Beebe, Public Member
    Sussex County
  • Ethel Loesche
    New Castle County

Related Topics:  , , , ,