Click HERE for Important Information for Licensees struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues

If you are unable to reach us by phone, submit your inquiry via email at More Info logo
Division of
Professional Regulation

Committee Members

  • Herb Von Goerres, R.Ph, Pharmacy Representative
  • Joseph M. Parise, D.O., Medical Representative Vice President
  • JoAnn M. Baker, MSN, RN, FNP-C, Nursing Representative
  • Kirsten Opalach, PA-C, Physician Assistant Representative
  • Linda Ciavarelli, D.P.M., Podiatrist Representative President
  • Danielle M. Downs, DVM, Veterinarian Representative
  • Eric Spencer, D.D.S, Dental Representative
  • Cheri Briggs, PharmD, Pharmacy Representative
  • Vacant, Public Representative

Related Topics:  , , ,